HOME | Advertise with us | Submit Location | About Us |
 
Home Where to Stay Where to Eat Attractions Sports and Recreation Roads and Nature Business And Services City Guides Articles Weather Events More... Account
Search  Puerto Rico Locations:   I Want To:
In City / Zone:
Enter a search term:

Enter a search query or leave BLANK for all

FEATURED ADS ON PUERTORICOEXPLORE.COM
USER REVIEWS
Attractions >> Family Fun

User Reviews for Las Cascadas Water Park

Located in Aguadilla | See all locations in Aguadilla
Average Rating (25 votes):

Click here to rate this location.

User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"Esta cool pero el precio no vale la pena." Posted on 1/29/2016 3:39:49 PM
FACILIDADES ESTAN BIEN, PERO PARA EL PRECIO NO ME INVITA A VOLVER, ENCIMA PAGAR PARKING. 6.5/10 no recommendable para turistas,


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"BUENISIMO PERO CAAAAAAROO!!" Posted on 3/1/2014 1:25:24 PM
El parque acuatico Las Cascadas hay que decir que súper divertido, muy bonito y es una experiencia muy buena. Yo he ido dos veces pero tras que me queda un poco lejos han subido DEMASIADO los precios. A mi me encanta!!. Pero esta MUY CARO el costo.


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"Pesimo" Posted on 8/4/2013 9:07:32 AM
Compramos un Gustazo y ellos no se prepararon estuve 2 horas en la entrada. Pesima organizacion.


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"Muy caro!" Posted on 6/3/2012 2:54:49 PM
me parece un poco cara la entrada..en el albergue olimpico la entrada es 16..y son 7 parques..se goza en cantidad y hay variedad d chorreras..creo q deberian bajar los precios..y el tiempo no es mucho para disfrutar d todas las atracciones..con las filas q se hacen..se pierde tiempo..


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"3.8 ...BUT... I STILL LOVE IT!" Posted on 3/3/2012 7:54:15 AM
I've lived all my life in this city, I've been to the water park atleast a dozen times, it may not be paradise, but I like it, besides, its the best place to be, considering the temperatures here rise beyond belief. its easy to have fun. Great place for families and couples.


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"A VERY WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE" Posted on 7/19/2011 5:38:54 AM
i loved this water park and cant wait to go back! Its a very awsome experience for kids,teens, and even adults. excluding me almost drowning but anyways the wave pool was so good it felt like i was really riding the wave (it was scary but fun at the same time)!:D I plan on going again this summer with my cousins. Its gonna be so fun cant wait!!!!!!!! :D it makes me cry i joy lol :')


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"Park CLOSED until some time in May according to one of the workers!" Posted on 3/31/2011 1:02:29 PM
Be sure to call before going! A previous posted went and was told the water park was only open on the weekends in March. We went the weekend after and the park was CLOSED! I talked to a worker and he said the park is CLOSED until some time in May due to remodeling. Obviously they don't believe in accurate information. You can try to call but the phone is busy! Considering they answered and hung up the first time we called, I believe someone might have just taken the phone off the hook. How rude!!!


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"WONDERFUL " Posted on 7/26/2010 10:32:54 PM
WE LOVE EVERY PART OF THE CASCADAS IS A GOOD PLACE TO ENJOY N PASS TIME IN FAMILY GO IF U HAVENT GO THERE U WILL LOVE IT..


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"LOVE THE CASCADAS" Posted on 7/26/2010 10:29:58 PM
MY PARENTS ARE FROM P.R. WE WENT TO SPEND VACATION WITH MY PARENT AN THEY TOOK US THERE LOVE IT N MY SON TO HE ENJOY EVERY PART OF IT THE BAD PART OF IT WHEN IT DESIDE TO RAIN LIKE THE DAY WE WENT BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS WONDERFUL N FUN YOU WILL ENJOY IT WITH UR FAMILY..


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"aguadilla" Posted on 3/25/2010 12:45:57 PM
im a customer from juncos and the water park was closed and on the web site page it said mon - fri march - sep from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm and I went there and where closed I wasted my time and gas on you guys and im really upset I just got home and it was my sons birthday and he is very sad the guy at the door told me that only sat -sun there are open im very upset about this !!!! I had pepole coming with me to the party in your park !!!! if any thing you can reach me at brendalee1213@hotmail.com bye !!!!


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"Water Park" Posted on 8/20/2009 12:12:00 PM
Las Cascadas is a grest place to spend a fun day with the family. I had the pleasure to visit las Cascadas August 2009. I recommend this water park to everyone and the beach is right around the corner. Aguadilla is the place to go visit whenever you go to Puerto Rico.


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"Las Cascadas is AWESOME!" Posted on 7/27/2009 3:18:43 PM
It is one of the greatest experiences of my life. It is a fun place to be at, with the entire family, freinds and co-workers. Las Cascadas is AWESOME! Visit it some day. Believe me. You won't regret it.


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"muy bueno" Posted on 7/3/2009 12:24:19 PM
es maravilloso parque.las cascadas es uno de los lugares turisticos mas Divertida en puerto rico.


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
""spl spl cool q voy de new jajajaja y con much jente "" Posted on 7/3/2009 11:23:36 AM
las cascadas es una esperiensia unika pq se conose mucha gente y es spl divertido fui en el cumpl de mi friend's y me encanto tanto q estoy realisando una jira con much jente para q sepan q es divercin de verdad>>>jajajaja


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"recuedos que revivire " Posted on 6/28/2009 9:47:44 AM
maravilloso parque yo no voy hace mucho pero tengo planaes de regresar este verano para ver que hay nuevo y que mis hijos se lo disfruten a mi me encantaaaaaaaa muchisimo disfruto mucho estar alli y volvere. es lo maximo


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"brutal" Posted on 6/25/2009 12:35:05 PM
Yo manana voy por primera vez para las cascadas y estoy super emocionada por que nunca e hido y se que la voy a pasar brutal.... wujuuu


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"Super Demaciao!!!" Posted on 6/17/2009 7:48:45 PM
Una Experiencia Unica,Divertida Y Con Mucha adrenalina!!!


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"exelente" Posted on 6/2/2009 5:02:25 PM
las cascadas es uno de los lugares turisticos donde puedes hir con toda tu familia ademas he tenido la experiencia propia de haber visitado las cascadas y son verdaderamente asombrosas


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"tanto ke las extrano" Posted on 6/1/2009 8:26:34 PM
ahyy dios mio mano! yo vivia en Puerto Rico pero me tuve ke mudr pa el estupido E.U. pero Las Casacadas es superr fun y me encanta porke pasas un tiempo super brutal. y pues si si estas buscando un sitio pa donde ir vete pa lla o por supuesto la PLAYA!!


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"muy bello" Posted on 2/14/2009 3:29:15 PM
yo vivo en puerto rico es muy lindo y tiene muchas chorreras se encuentra en aguadilla puertorico calle numero dos crusando aguada cerca the la plasa ferrari ( its very beutiful)


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"las cascadas de aguadilla" Posted on 8/29/2008 11:03:24 AM
que interesante sabes que yo manana voy para las cascadas de aguadilla con mi escuela ramon power y giralt de las piedras escuela superior


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"awesome" Posted on 5/8/2008 4:31:15 PM
las cascadas is an awesome place, the pools are awesome overall a nice place to spend a day with the kids.


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"looking for a deal " Posted on 4/9/2008 9:15:36 PM
HAVE 6 CHILDREN 2 ADULT'S AND WOULD LIKE TO KNOW YOUR SCHEDULE AND PRICES OR IF YOU MAY HAVE ANY SPECIAL PRICES THANK YOU ISRAEL GONZALEZ


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"INFORMACION ACTUALIZADA / UPDATED" Posted on 5/11/2007 7:17:19 PM
LOCATION INFO UPDATED 5/11/2007. THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. -- PREXPLORE ADMIN


User Rating: 4.2 Stars
"urgente" Posted on 4/1/2007 8:26:56 PM
no hay suficiente informacion para las personas que lo busan

Rate this location!
Rate this location:

Bad!

2 3 4

Excellent!

   
5 = Highly reccommended, 3=Neutral, 1=Not reccommended
Review Title:
Facilities
Cleanliness
Customer Service
Value
Recommend this location?
Your Name:
Your Location:
Comments:
(Max 255 chars)

 
Verification
Please enter the letters in the box above   Change Image
 
 
 
Navigation Menu
Attractions
Historical Places (32)
Forests (5)
Taino Traditions (3)
Museums (8)
Family Fun (19)
Culture and Arts (3)
Government Buildings and Locations (2)
Lighthouses (2)
Science and Technology (2)
Scultptures and Monuments (4)
Where to Stay
Where to Eat
Roads and Nature
Sports and Recreation
Business And Services
  City Guides
  Weather NEW
  Deals and Specials NEW
Latest Entries
Surf 'n Fun Water Park
In San Germán (Attractions)
Horned Dorset Primavera
In Rincon (Accommodations)
Brisas De Borinquen Apts
In Aguadilla (Accommodations)
Pure Adventure's Dive & Snorkeling Center
In Ceiba (Attractions)
Canales House Museum
In Jayuya (Attractions)
Parque de Bombas de Ponce
In Ponce (Attractions)
Palmas Beach Club
In Isabela (Accommodations)
Cueva Ventana "Window Cave"
In Utuado (Roads and Nature)
Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel and Casino
In San Juan (Accommodations)
Las Casitas Grill
In Guayama (Where to Eat)
See all newest additions...
See most popular locations...
 
Link Back to Us

Help us spread the Word!
If you are the owner of this listing, please help us spread the word. Simply link back to our site from yours. Click here for more information.
 
Sponsored Ads
Explore Puerto Rico!  Browse by category:
Attractions
Historical Places
Forests
Taino Traditions
Museums
Family Fun
Culture and Arts
Government Buildings and Locations
Lighthouses
Science and Technology
Scultptures and Monuments
Accommodations
Paradores
Villas
Hotels and Resorts
Boutique Hotels
Apartments and Rentals
Eco tourism
Guesthouses
Bed and Breakfast
Where to Eat
Sea Food
Puerto Rican
Italian & Pizza
International
Japanese
Oriental
Steakhouses
Mexican
Mediterranean
Coffee / Deli / Sandwiches
American
Sports and Recreation
Golf
Other
Kayak
Kite Surfing
Surfing
Snorkeling
Sports Fishing
Walking Trails
Tennis
Adventures
Cyclism
Sailing
Diving
Nightlife
Watersports
Roads and Nature
Beaches
Natural Wonders
Panoramic Roads
Famous Roads
Wildlife
Business and Services
Shopping Centers and Malls
Car Rentals and Transportation
Tours and Adventures
Other Services
Airlines and Airports
Health and Medicine
Bank and Currency
Activities and Conventions
Nightlife
Beauty and Spa
College and Education
Home Improvement
Articles and News
Events
General News
Notifications and Alerts
Press Releases from our Locations
Ask The Tour Guide
Ask the tour guide
Attractions
Beaches and Nature
Family Fun
Movies and TV
News and Media
Planning your trip
Restaurants and Diners
Restaurants and Local Cuisine
Roadtrips
Towns of Puerto Rico
Where to Stay: Paradores
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us

Submit a location
Advertise with us

There are 110 explorers online.
This site is not corporate owned or sponsored. We are 100% made in Puerto Rico!
©2006 - 2017 PuertoRicoExplore.com. All rights reserved worldwide. All information and text, except where noted, is property of their respective owners and authors.
PuertoRicoExplore.com does not benefit from the display of pictures from third parties, nor it is responsible for the content of third parties or external websites.